Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2013/2014

Post	Name	Organisation
Chairman (LSB Rep.)	Ir Dr Dono TONG Kwok-wai	MTR Corporation
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir Dr LUK Bing-lam	City University of Hong Kong
Deputy Chairman (CPDC Rep.)	Ir Dr Alain LAM Kwok-lun	Environmental Protection Department
Hon. Secretary (CSC Rep.)	Ir Ken CHEUNG Ching-ngai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Hon. Treasurer	Ir Vincent FONG Ping	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited
Member (PRC Rep.)	Ir Edward LAW Man-yuen	Highways Department
Member	Ir Hugo CHAN Cheong-yue	Kum Shing Group
Member	Ir Napoleon CHUNG	
Member	Ir Daniel FONG Kam-fai	Drainage Services Department
Member	Ir Richard FUNG Mang-tat	CLP Nuclear Investment Co. Ltd.
Member	Ir Steven HO Hing-yu	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.

Member (Web Master)	Ir Thomas KWOK Wang-mo	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Ryan LAM Chun Man	MTR Corporation
Member	Ir Francis LEUNG Hung-chi	
Member	Mr. Otto MAK Wai-hung	Chevalier International Holdings Ltd.
Member	Ir Thomas SO Mok-shan	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr Herman TSUI Yik-wai	A-one Tech Limited
Ex-officio Member (AMC)	Mr. SZE Wing Suen	University of Hong Kong
Ex-officio Member (YMC)	Ms. Yani KO Yik-yan	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Co-opted Member	Mr. Barry LEE Kin-hang	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Co-opted Member	Ms. Justina YIM Tak-kuen	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Hon. Senior Technical Advisor	Ir Prof WOO Chung-ho	City University of Hong Kong
Hon. Advisor	Ir CHAN Siu-hung	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Hon. Advisor	Ir SIU Kam-wah	

Helper	Mr. Calvin AU-YEUNG Yat- hung	MTR Corporation
Helper	Ms. Shera LAI Pak-wa	MTR Corporation
Helper	Mr. Andrew MUNG C W	MTR Corporation
Helper	Ms. Annie KOU, Wai-chu	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Helper	Ms. Cindy CHENG, Tsz-kwai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited