For divisional website

Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2016/2017

Post	Name	Organisation	
Chairman (LSB Rep.)	Ir Dr Vincent FONG Ping	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited	
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir Dr Alain LAM Kwok-lun	Environmental Protection Department	
Deputy Chairman (CPDC Rep.)	Ir Ken CHEUNG Ching-ngai	CLP Holdings Ltd.	
Honorary Secretary	Ir Ryan LAM Chun-man	MTR Corporation	
Honorary Treasurer	Ir KWAN Siu-kin	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department	
Member	Ir Napoleon CHUNG		
Member	Ir Daniel FONG Kam-fai		
Member	Ir Richard FUNG Mang-tat		
Member (CSC Rep.)	Ir Steven HO Hing-yu	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.	
Member	Ir Thomas KWOK Wang-mo	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department	
Member (PRC Rep.)	Ir Edward LAW Man-yuen		
Member	Ir Barry LEE Kin-hang	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department	
Member	Ir Dr LUK Bing-lam	City University of Hong Kong	
Member	Mr. Otto MAK Wai-hung	Paul Y. Management Limited	

For divisional website

Member	Mr. Andrew MUNG Chi-wai	MTR Corporation
Member	Ms. Justina YIM Tak-kuen	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Member (Young Member who is of 35 years of age or below)	Ms. Cindy CHENG Tsz-kwai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Ex-officio Member (AMC Rep.)	Mr. SZE Wing Suen	
Ex-officio Member (SSC Rep.)	Mr. Johnny SHING Wai-lam	The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited
Ex-officio Member (YMC Rep.)	Mr. Timothy LUN Zhuo-tian	CLP Engineering Ltd.
Co-opted Member	Ir Dr Dono TONG Kwok-wai	MTR Corporation
Co-opted Member	Ir Dr Herman TSUI Yik-wai	A-one Tech Limited
Co-opted Member	Ms. Yani KO Yik-yan	Water Supplies Department
Hon. Senior Technical Advisor	Ir Prof WOO Chung-ho	City University of Hong Kong
Hon. Advisor	Ir CHAN Siu-hung	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Hon. Advisor	Ir Francis LEUNG Hung-chi	Francis Control & Automation Engineering Co. Ltd.
Hon. Advisor	Ir SIU Kam-wah	
Helper	Mr. CHENG Kai-lok	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

For divisional website

Helper	Mr. Kent CHOY Hung-fat	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Helper	Ms. Nicole LAU Wai-in	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Helper	Mr. Ryan LEUNG Kar Chun	MTR Corporation
Helper	Mr. Terry SIT Tsz Hin	MTR Corporation

Contact Point:

Address	:	The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers
		Nuclear Division
		9/F, Island Beverley
		No 1, Great George Street
		Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel	:	(852) 2895 4446
Fax	:	(852) 2577 7791
Email	:	nuclear@ne.hkie.org.hk