Post	Name	Organisation
Chairman	Ir CHENG Kin-wai, Ronald	MTR Corporation Ltd.
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir FONG Ping, Vincent	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited
Deputy Chairman	Ir Dr LUK Bing-lam	City University of Hong Kong
Hon. Secretary	Ir LAW Man-yuen, Edward	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Hon. Treasurer	Ir HO Hing-yu, Steven	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Member (CPDC Rep.)	Ir Dr LAM Kwok-lun, Alain	Environmental Protection Department
Member (PRC Rep.)	Ir FONG Ping, Vincent	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited
Member (CSC Rep.)	Ir LEUNG Yiu-hong	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr LI Chung-leung, Ricky	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department,
Member	Ir LAI Hon-chung, Harry	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr LI Chi-leung, Welkin	A.E.S. Destructive & Non-Destructive Testing Ltd.

Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2008/09

Member	Ir FUNG Mang-tat, Richard	Hong Kong Nuclear Investment Co. Ltd.
Member	Ir SHE Siu-kuen, Kenneth	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir SIU Kam-wah	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Miss CHAN Ying-ying, Dorothy	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr TSUI Yik-wai, Herman	A-oneTech Limited
Member	Mr. CHEUNG Ching-ngai, Ken	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Co-opted Member	Ir FONG Kam-fai, Daniel	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Co-opted Member	Mr. LEE Kin-hang, Barry	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Co-opted Member	Mr. MAK Wai-hung, Otto	Chevalier International Holdings Ltd.
Ex-officio Member (YMC)	Ir TANG, Cheuk-wah, Trevor	The Hong Kong and China Gas Co. Ltd.
Ex-officio Member (AMC)	Mr. CHAN Siu-lim, Sam	Shui On Construction Company Ltd.