## **Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2012/2013**

Post	Name	Organisation
Chairman	Ir Dr Dono TONG Kwok-wai	MTR Corporation Ltd.
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir Dr LUK Bing-lam	City University of Hong Kong
Deputy Chairman	Ir Dr LAM Kwok-lun, Alain	Environmental Protection Department
Hon. Secretary	Ir LAW Man-yuen, Edward	Highways Department
Hon. Treasurer	Ir FONG Ping, Vincent	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited
Member (CPDC Rep.)	Ir Dr LAM Kwok-lun, Alain	Environmental Protection Department
Member (PRC Rep.)	Ir CHENG Kin-wai, Ronald	MTR Corporation Ltd.
Member (CSC Rep.)	Mr. CHEUNG Ching-ngai, Ken	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Member	Ir Francis H.C. Leung	
Member	Ir Prof. C.H. WOO	Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Member	Ir CHAN Cheong-yue, Hugo	Kum Shing Group
Member	Ir FUNG Mang-tat, Richard	CLP Nuclear Investment Co. Ltd.
Member	Ir Thomas, M.S. SO	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Prof. Peter K.N. YU	City University of Hong Kong
Member	Ir Dr TSUI Yik-wai, Herman	A-oneTech Limited
Member	Ir Thomas Kwok Wang-mo	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Napoleon CHUNG	Independent Consultant
Member	Ir CHOW Kwok-on, Desmond	Shell Hong Kong Limited
Co-opted Member	Ir Dr LI Chung-leung, Ricky	Development Bureau, HKSARG
Co-opted Member	Mr. MAK Wai-hung, Otto	Chevalier International Holdings Ltd.
Co-opted Member	Ir HO Hing-yu, Steven	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Ex-officio Member (YMC)	Mr. Jerry Chau	CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd.
Ex-officio Member (AMC)	Mr. W. S. Sze	Visiting Associate professor University of Hong Kong
Hon. Adviser	Ir CHAN Siu-hung	CLP Holdings Ltd.

Helper	Ir Dr LI Chi-leung, Welkin	A.E.S. Destructive & Non-Destructive Testing Ltd.
Helper	Ir SIU Kam-wah	Labour Department
Helper	Ir YEUNG Kok-fai, Michael	Drainage Services Department
Helper	Ms. YIM Tak-kuen Justina	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Helper	Ir FONG Kam-fai, Daniel	Drainage Services Department
Helper	Mr. LEE Kin-hang, Barry	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department