Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2014/2015

Post	Name	Organisation		
Chairman (LSB Rep. & CPDC Rep.)	Ir Dr Alain LAM Kwok-lun	Environmental Protection Department		
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir Dr Dono TONG Kwok-wai	MTR Corporation		
Deputy Chairman (CSC Rep.)	Ir Steven HO Hing-yu	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.		
Hon. Secretary	Ir Ken CHEUNG Ching-ngai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited		
Hon. Treasurer	Ir Ryan LAM Chun-man	MTR Corporation		
Member (PRC Rep.)	Ir Edward LAW Man-yuen	Highways Department		
Member	Ir Hugo CHAN Cheong-yue	Kum Shing Group		
Member	Ir Napoleon CHUNG			
Member	Ir Daniel FONG Kam-fai	Drainage Services Department		
Member	Ir Vincent FONG Ping	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited		
Member	Ir Richard FUNG Mang-tat	CLP Nuclear Investment Co. Ltd.		
Member	Ir Thomas KWOK Wang-mo	KWOK Wang-mo Electrical & Mechanical Services Department		
Member	Ir Francis LEUNG Hung-chi	Francis Control & Automation Engineering Co. Ltd.		
Member & Ex-officio Member (SSC)	Ir Dr LUK Bing-lam	City University of Hong Kong		

Member	Mr. Otto MAK Wai-hung	Permasteelisa Hong Kong Limited	
Member	Ir Thomas SO Mok-shan	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department	
Member	Ir Dr Herman TSUI Yik-wai	A-one Tech Limited	
Ex-officio Member (AMC)	Mr. SZE Wing Suen		
Ex-officio Member (YMC)	Ir Tak TANG Whai-tak	Civil Engineering and Development Department	
Co-opted Member	Mr. Barry LEE Kin-hang	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department	
Co-opted Member	Mr. Andrew MUNG Chi-wai	MTR Corporation	
Co-opted Member	Ms. Justina YIM Tak-kuen	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited	
Hon. Senior Technical Advisor	Ir Prof WOO Chung-ho	City University of Hong Kong	
Hon. Advisor	Ir CHAN Siu-hung	CLP Holdings Ltd.	
Hon. Advisor	Ir SIU Kam-wah		
Helper	Mr. Calvin AU-YEUNG Yat-hung	MTR Corporation	
Helper	Ms. Cindy CHENG Tsz-kwai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited	
Helper	Ms. Yani KO Yik-yan	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited	
Helper	Ms. Annie KOU Wai-chu	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited	
Helper	Ms. Shera LAI Pak-wa	MTR Corporation	

Contact Points:

Address	:	The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers
		Nuclear Division
		9/F, Island Beverley
		No 1, Great George Street
		Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel	:	(852) 2895 4446
Fax	:	(852) 2577 7791
Email	:	nuclear@ne.hkie.org.hk