Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2018/2019

Post	Name	Organisation
Chairman (LSB Rep.)	Ir Prof Vincent Simon HO	MTR Corporation
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir Dr Vincent FONG Ping	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited
Deputy Chairman (CPDC Rep.)	Ir Ryan LAM Chun-man	MTR Corporation

Post	Name	Organisation
Honorary Secretary	Ir Ken CHEUNG Ching-ngai	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Honorary Treasurer	Ir Steven HO Hing- yu	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Member	Ir Napoleon CHUNG	

Post	Name	Organisation
Member (PSC Rep.)	Ms. Yani KO Yik- yan	Water Supplies Department
Member	Ir KWAN Siu-kin	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Thomas KWOK Wang-mo	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr Alain LAM Kwok-lun	Environmental Protection Department

Post	Name	Organisation
Member	Ir Barry LEE Kin- hang	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr LUK Bing- lam	City University of Hong Kong
Member	Mr. Otto MAK Wai-hung	Paul Y. Management Limited
Member	Ir Andrew MUNG Chi-wai	MTR Corporation
Member	Ir Dr Herman TSUI Yik-wai	A-one Tech Limited
Member	Ms. Justina YIM Tak-kuen	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

Post	Name	Organisation
Member (Young Member who is of 35 years of age or below)	Ms. Cindy CHENG Tsz-kwai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Expert Panel Member	Ir Richard FUNG Mang-tat	
Expert Panel Member	Ir Alfred SIT Wing-hang	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Expert Panel Member	Ir Prof Louis LOCK Fat-shing	
Expert Panel Member	Ir CHAN Siu-hung	CLP Holdings Ltd.

Post	Name	Organisation
Expert Panel Member	Ir Francis LEUNG Hung-chi	Francis Control & Automation Engineering Co. Ltd.
Expert Panel Member	Ir SIU Kam-wah	
Ex-officio Member (AMC Rep.)	Mr. SZE Wing- suen	Retired
Ex-officio Member (SSC Rep.)	Mr. Johnny SHING Wai-lam	The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited
Ex-officio Member (YMC Rep.)	Ir Ambrose CHEN Hao-ting	Environmental Protection Department

Post	Name	Organisation
Co-opted Member	Mr. CHENG Kai- lok	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Co-opted Member	Ms. Annie KOU Wai-chu	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Co-opted Member	Ir James LAM Tin- lung	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Explorer	Mr. John CHING Chun-hung	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Explorer	Ir Daniel FONG Kam-fai	
Explorer	Ms. Anthea FUNG Bo-yin	AECOM Asia Company Ltd.

Post	Name	Organisation
Explorer	Ir Edward LAW Man-yuen	The Airport Authority Hong Kong
Explorer	Ms. Jocelyn LO Yan-chi	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Explorer	Mr. Stan MOU Wai-ki	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Explorer	Mr. Alan TANG Cheuk-lun	MTR Corporation
Explorer	Mr. Paul WANG Yat-hong	MTR Corporation