For divisional website

Committee Members of Nuclear Division for Session 2017/2018

Post	Name	Organisation
Chairman (LSB Rep.)	Ir Dr Vincent FONG Ping	Transport Infrastructure Management Limited
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir Dr Alain LAM Kwok-lun	Environmental Protection Department
Deputy Chairman (CPDC Rep.)	Ir Ryan LAM Chun-man	MTR Corporation
Honorary Secretary (CSC Rep.)	Ir Steven HO Hing-yu	The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Honorary Treasurer	Ir KWAN Siu-kin	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Napoleon CHUNG	
Member	Ir Daniel FONG Kam-fai	
Member	Ir Thomas KWOK Wang- mo	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member (PRC Rep.)	Ms. Yani KO Yik-yan	Water Supplies Department
Member	Ir Barry LEE Kin-hang	Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Member	Ir Dr LUK Bing-lam	City University of Hong Kong
Member	Mr. Otto MAK Wai-hung	Paul Y. Management Limited
Member	Mr. Andrew MUNG Chi- wai	MTR Corporation

For divisional website

Member	Ir Dr Dono TONG Kwok- wai	MTR Corporation
Member	Ir Dr Herman TSUI Yik-wai	A-one Tech Limited
Member	Ms. Justina YIM Tak-kuen	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Member (Young Member who is of 35 years of age or below)	Ms. Cindy CHENG Tsz- kwai	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Ex-officio Member (AMC Rep.)	Mr. SZE Wing-suen	
Ex-officio Member (SSC Rep.)	Mr. Johnny SHING Wai-lam	Towngas
Ex-officio Member (YMC Rep.)	Mr. Thomas LAM Chun-ho	
Co-opted Member	Ir Ken CHEUNG Ching- ngai	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Co-opted Member	Mr. CHENG Kai-lok	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Co-opted Member	Ir James LAM Tin-lung	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Hon. Advisor	Ir CHAN Siu-hung	CLP Holdings Ltd.
Hon. Advisor	Ir Francis LEUNG Hung-chi	Francis Control & Automation Engineering Co. Ltd.
Hon. Advisor	Ir SIU Kam-wah	
Hon. Advisor	Ir Richard FUNG Mang-tat	

For divisional website

Helper	Ir Edward LAW Man-yuen	
Helper	Mr. John CHING Chun- hung	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Helper	Ms. Anthea FUNG Bo-yin	AECOM Asia Company Ltd.
Helper	Mr. Alan TANG Cheuk-lun	MTR Corporation
Helper	Mr. Paul WANG Yat-hong	MTR Corporation
Event Helper	Ms. Annie KOU Wai-chu	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Event Helper	Ms. Jocelyn LO Yan-chi	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Event Helper	Mr. Stan MOU Wai-ki	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Event Helper	Mr. Richard CHAN Siu- chung	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Event Helper	Mr. Daniel CHAN Pui-ming	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited